Payment in full due on initial visit. You can save by paying with cash or check.
Prepaid programs must be used within 6 months.
24 hours notice required for cancellations.
$75 fee for missed appointments and returned checks.
Health insurance does not cover hypnosis in state of Massachusetts.
No information will be released about you without your written consent except as required for by law.
Massachusetts does not regulate hypnosis. Paul Gustafson follows the Code of Ethics published by the National Guild of Hypnotists.